ARCHIVED RECEPTIONS


Receptions on this page were live-streamed from
the RSOC (Radio Science Operations Centre) in Anchorage Alaska.

 

Monday, March 25, 2019.
00:30 - 01:30 UTC (March 26)
16:30 - 17:30 AKDT (March 25)
20:30 - 21:30 EDT (March 25)

Monday, March 25, 2019.
00:30 - 01:30 UTC (March 26)
16:30 - 17:30 AKDT (March 25)
20:30 - 21:30 EDT (March 25)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019.
02:00 - 03:00 UTC (March 27)
18:00 - 19:00 AKDT (March 26)
22:00 - 23:00 EDT (March 26)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019.
08:00 - 09:00 UTC (March 28)
00:00 - 01:00 AKDT(March 28)
04:00 - 05:00 EDT (March 28)

Thursday, March 28, 2019.
06:00 - 07:00 UTC (March 29)
22:00 - 23:00 AKDT (March 28)
02:00 - 03:00 EDT(March 29)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019.
02:00 - 03:00 UTC (March 27)
18:00 - 19:00 AKDT (March 26)
22:00 - 23:00 EDT (March 26)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019.
08:00 - 09:00 UTC (March 28)
00:00 - 01:00 AKDT(March 28)
04:00 - 05:00 EDT (March 28)

Thursday, March 28, 2019.
06:00 - 07:00 UTC (March 29)
22:00 - 23:00 AKDT (March 28)
02:00 - 03:00 EDT(March 29)